Equipo

Coordinación general

Francisco Urquiza G. - fjurquiz@uc.cl

Coordinación operaciones

Patricio Camoglino E. – pcamoglino@uc.cl

Nicolás Labra C. – nelabra@uc.cl

Educación y Difusión

Danae Tapia F. - dftapia@uc.cl 

 

Colaboradores

Diego Lagos – diegolagos@gmail.com
Patricia Opazo – paopazo@uc.cl
Maryon Urbina – mmurbina@uc.cl

Comunicaciones

Diamela Covarrubias – dbcovarr@uc.cl
Matías Schmidt – mschmid1@uc.cl

Diseño

María Cristina Arias – mrarias@uc.cl
Constanza Nuñez – csnunez@uc.cl

Secretaria

Teresa Castro – dcastros@uc.cl